Now showing in Gran Canaria

FIN DE CURSO 2019 FIN DE CURSO 2019
Dance - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 19/07/2019 (19:30)

ATLANTIDA ATLANTIDA
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 14/09/2019 (20:30)

FRAKASO SKOLAR FRAKASO SKOLAR
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 20/09/2019 (20:30)

MICHAEL ALONSO MICHAEL ALONSO
Concerts - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 21/09/2019 (20:30)

MISERICORDIA, de Perez Galdos MISERICORDIA, de Perez Galdos
Theatre - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Thursday, 10/10/2019 (20:00)

ISMAEL SERRANO ISMAEL SERRANO
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 18/10/2019 (20:30)

ISMAEL SERRANO ISMAEL SERRANO
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 19/10/2019 (20:30)

FLOR DE CANELA FLOR DE CANELA
Concerts - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 26/10/2019 (20:30)

Los Miserables Los Miserables
Theatre - Las Palmas (Gran Canaria)
Centro Cultural
Thursday, 31/10/2019 (21:00)

JUAN CARLOS BUENO JUAN CARLOS BUENO
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 02/11/2019 (20:30)

MR. KILOMBO MR. KILOMBO
Concerts - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 29/11/2019 (20:30)

GERSON GALVAN GERSON GALVAN
Concerts - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 30/11/2019 (20:30)

NAZARIN, de Perez Galdos NAZARIN, de Perez Galdos
Theatre - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Wednesday, 11/12/2019 (20:00)

OYE MI CANTO OYE MI CANTO
Concerts - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 20/12/2019 (20:30)

New


ATLANTIDA ATLANTIDA
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Saturday, 14/09/2019 (20:30)

FRAKASO SKOLAR FRAKASO SKOLAR
Music - Las Palmas GC (Las Palmas)
CICCA
Friday, 20/09/2019 (20:30)

  This site uses cookies to obtain statistical data navigation users.
If you continue browsing, we consider accepting its use. Accept